Crafts and construction technology are among the core competencies of our group.

For decades, clients have been satisfied with our technically competent execution.

Our craftsmen are always on the cutting edge of technology, well-informed about the latest materials and newest methods. Through special, in-house seminars, continuing and ongoing education, they receive training on quality. An investment that pays off in practice.

Final construction

We offer a complete range of floor, ceiling and walls –interior and exterior across all disciplines, or even as a single service for the rehabilitation and modernization of buildings with precision craftsmanship, and guaranteed execution. > Learn more

Shell construction

To create something new is our specialty. Whether made of concrete, wood, steel, glass or stone - we integrate the required carcass in the construction process. Also with regard to fire safety, structural and low energy design. > Learn more

Facade construction

The facade indicates the individual character of a building - while providing protection from wind and weather. Both the visual and architectural modernization and improving the energy efficiency of a façade is part of our daily work and contributes to the increase in value of your property. For this purpose, in addition to conservation practices, solutions include innovative high-tech facades. > Learn more

Building technology

Of course, we coordinate your construction project for the entire building - from the power supply to lighting. Together with our qualified partners in the technology industry > Netzwerk Bau (network construction), we bring your building to life.

 

HETZEL Bau - planning organizing building - essen, germany SPONHEUER Bau - building- and monument preservation - essen, germany

copyright 2016, Hetzel + Sponheuer GmbH & Co. KG, Essen

Handwerk und Bautechnik gehören zu den Kernkompetenzen der Hetzel + Sponheuer GmbH & Co. KG.

Seit Jahrzehnten sind Auftraggeber von unserer fachlich versierten Ausführung überzeugt.

 

Unsere Handwerker sind immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, gut informiert über aktuelle Werkstoffe und neueste Methoden. Durch spezielle Inhouse-Seminare, kontinuierliche Weiter- und Fortbildungen werden sie auf Qualität geschult. Eine Investition, die sich in der Praxis auszahlt.

Ausbau

Wir bieten Ihnen das Komplettprogramm für Boden, Decke und Wand, innen und außen. Über alle Gewerke hinweg oder auch als Einzelleistung. Zur Sanierung und Modernisierung von Gebäuden. Mit handwerklicher Präzision und Garantie in der Ausführung. > Erfahren Sie mehr

Rohbau

Etwas Neues entstehen zu lassen, ist unsere Spezialität. Ob aus Beton, Holz, Stahl, Glas oder Stein – wir integrieren die erforderlichen Rohbauleistungen in den gesamten Bauablauf. Auch im Hinblick auf Brandschutz, Statik und Niedrigenergiebauweise. > Erfahren Sie mehr

Fassade

Die Fassade gibt einem Gebäude erst den individuellen Charakter und bietet gleichzeitig Schutz für Wind und Wetter. Sowohl die optische und architektonische Modernisierung als auch die energetische Sanierung einer Fassade ist Bestandteil unserer täglichen Arbeit und trägt zur Wertsteigerung Ihrer Immobilie bei. Hierzu gehören neben denkmalgerechten Lösungen auch innovative Hightech-Fassaden. > Erfahren Sie mehr

Technik

Selbstverständlich koordinieren wir für Ihre Baumaßnahme gerne die gesamte Gebäudetechnik von der Stromversorgung bis zur Beleuchtung. Gemeinsam mit unseren qualifizierten Partnern aus dem Technikgewerbe (> Netzwerk Bau) erwecken wir Ihr Gebäude zum Leben.

 

HETZEL Bau, Planen Organisieren Bauen, Essen SPONHEUER Bau, Bauwerterhaltung Denkmalschutz Fassade, Essen

Copyright 2016, Hetzel + Sponheuer GmbH & Co. KG, Essen