Organization is everything. Especially when it comes to complying with scarce planning time, the requirement to link together many disciplines, such as dates and costs, and at any time to have a firm grip on these, for the security and peace of mind for the client.

Scheduling Management

If we assure you of appointments by contract, then we keep these commitments. In advance, our experts analyze and plan the progress of your project, step by step in every particular. All of your decisions can then be executed on schedule. We follow each step and coordinate trades - even if changes become necessary. So we avoid idle and downtime.

Cost Management

You have a fixed budget for your project - we make sure that it is adhered to. We try to establish firm costs in a qualified bidding and we keep an eye on these all through the construction process because we always maintain a high cost transparency.

Coordination of Trades

Construction projects are more complex when tight schedules must be adhered to. Many trades must be coordinated with each other. This requires a professional and intensive project management. Count on our engineers and architects. They dominate the integration of their own construction work, as well as the involvement of other project participants in the overall course.

 

HETZEL Bau - planning organizing building - essen, germany SPONHEUER Bau - building- and monument preservation - essen, germany

copyright 2016, Hetzel + Sponheuer GmbH & Co. KG, Essen

Organisation ist alles. Gerade wenn es darum geht, bei knappen Planungszeiten die Qualitätsanforderungen einzuhalten, viele Gewerke miteinander zu vernetzen und Kosten wie Termine jederzeit fest im Griff zu haben. Zur Entlastung und Sicherheit für den Bauherren.

Terminmanagement

Wenn wir Ihnen Termine vertraglich zusichern, halten wir sie auch ein. Im Voraus analysieren und planen unsere Fachleute den Ablauf Ihres Bauvorhabens. Schritt für Schritt in jeder Einzelheit. So können von Ihnen alle Entscheidungen termingerecht getroffen werden. Wir koordinieren die Ausführung der einzelnen Arbeitsschritte und Gewerke optimal – auch wenn sich Abläufe ändern. So vermeiden wir Leerlauf und Stillstand.

Kostenmanagement

Sie haben ein festes Budget für Ihr Projekt - wir sorgen dafür, dass dies eingehalten wird. Bereits in der Angebotsphase versuchen wir im Rahmen einer qualifizierten Angebotserstellung, Kostensicherheit für Sie herzustellen. Wir lassen die Kosten auch während der Realisierung nicht aus den Augen - so besteht für Sie zu jeder Zeit eine hohe Kostentransparenz.

Gewerkekoordination

Bauprojekte werden immer umfangreicher: enge Terminpläne müssen eingehalten, viele Gewerke miteinander koordiniert werden. Das erfordert ein professionelles und intensives Projektmanagement. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Ingenieure und Architekten. Sie beherrschen die Koordination der eigenen Bauleistung ebenso wie die Einbindung der übrigen Projektbeteiligten in den gesamten Bauablauf.

 

HETZEL Bau, Planen Organisieren Bauen, Essen SPONHEUER Bau, Bauwerterhaltung Denkmalschutz Fassade, Essen

Copyright 2016, Hetzel + Sponheuer GmbH & Co. KG, Essen