We are pleased to support your design and planning – to help crystalize your ideas. If required, our architects and planners are available whenever you need them.

We plan so that estimates for services and specific work projects guarantee with high certainty that misunderstandings cannot develop.

Implementation planning

Taking into account your design and choice of materials, we work out a specific concept to completion. Thus, details, or necessary outside work will be detected early and not missed. This simplifies the construction process, saving time and money. In the detailed design, the building permit requirements for a fire protection system, heat and sound insulation are integrated. All requirements of our professional engineers will be assembled in order to coordinate the details with you and can thus ensure the quality of workmanship.

Building cycle planning

Good planning remains on the safe side. Only when the building cycle determined is, can services and trades be networked in an optimal way to solve even the most difficult tasks in a narrow time frame. The constant adjustment of the construction process planning to the actual situation on site allows us to keep all schedules in mind and ensure the completion date.

Detailed planning

Especially in the building trades, the devil is in the details. With a concrete representation of construction solutions, you know exactly what to expect. With our detailed planning, you do not experience any unexpected surprises. Craftsmen and technicians know exactly what to do. Material planning, site preparation and construction contracts are described in detail, so that tenders can be made concrete and binding.

Color Concepts

We show how color can change a room or a facade. We will advise you on colors, shapes and surfaces. With a professional presentation, combined with color and material samples, we make the decision easier. Color schemes also offer the opportunity to save costs by utilizing alternative materials and finishes. > Learn more

 

For more information

Your contact person

Organization

Of course, the optimal planning and design services are also part of our industry-specific service packages.
Find out about ..

Enhanced service packages

HETZEL Bau - planning organizing building - essen, germany SPONHEUER Bau - building- and monument preservation - essen, germany

copyright 2016, Hetzel + Sponheuer GmbH & Co. KG, Essen

Wir bringen Ihre Ideen auf den Punkt und entwickeln gerne Ihre gestalterischen und planerischen Ideen gemeinsam mit Ihnen weiter. Dazu stehen Ihnen bei Bedarf auch unsere Architekten und Planer zur Verfügung.

Wir planen so, dass die Darstellung der Leistungen möglichst hohe Kostensicherheit bietet und Missverständnisse erst gar nicht aufkommen lässt.

Ausführungsplanung

Unter Berücksichtigung Ihres Entwurfs und der Materialwahl erarbeiten wir für Sie gerne ein konkretes Konzept zur Ausführung. So können Details oder nötige Anschlussarbeiten frühzeitig erkannt und eingeplant werden. Das vereinfacht den Bauablauf, spart Zeit und Kosten. In der Ausführungsplanung sind auch die Auflagen aus der Baugenehmigung und für ein Brandschutzkonzept, Wärme- und Schallschutznachweise integriert. Alle Anforderungen der Fachingenieure werden zusammengetragen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Details abstimmen zu können und somit die Ausführungsqualität zu gewährleisten.

Bauablaufplanung

Wer plant, geht auf Nummer Sicher. Erst wenn der Ablauf steht, kann man Leistungen und Gewerke optimal miteinander vernetzen und selbst schwierige Aufgabenstellungen in einem engen Zeitrahmen lösen. Der ständige Abgleich der Bauablaufplanung mit der tatsächlichen Situation auf der Baustelle lässt uns alle Termine im Blick behalten und sichert die termingerechte Fertigstellung.

Detailplanung

Gerade im Baugewerbe liegt der Teufel im Detail. Mit einer konkreten Darstellung von Baulösungen wissen Sie genau, was Sie erwartet. Mit unserer Detailplanung erleben Sie keine unerwarteten Überraschungen. Handwerker und Techniker wissen genau, was zu tun ist. Materialdisposition, Baustellenvorbereitung und Bauausführung werden ausführlich beschrieben, so dass Angebote konkret und verbindlich erstellt werden können.

Farbkonzepte

Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Farbe einen Raum oder eine Fassade verändern kann. Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich Farben, Formen und Oberflächen. Mit einer professionellen Darstellung, kombiniert mit Farb- und Materialmustern, machen wir Ihnen die Entscheidung leichter. Farbkonzepte bieten auch die Möglichkeit durch alternative Material- und Oberflächengestaltungen Kosten zu sparen. > Erfahren Sie mehr

 

Weiterführende Informationen

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Organisation

Natürlich sind die optimierten Planungs- und Gestaltungs-leistungen auch Bestandteil unserer branchenbezogenen Leistungspakete Informieren Sie sich über ..

Optimierte Leistungspakete

HETZEL Bau, Planen Organisieren Bauen, Essen SPONHEUER Bau, Bauwerterhaltung Denkmalschutz Fassade, Essen

Copyright 2016, Hetzel + Sponheuer GmbH & Co. KG, Essen